"ran mad as often as you choose, but do not faint"

I have just finish watching the movie Mansfield Park by Patricia Rozema. Splendid I think.
At least it managed to makes me cry a little bit..haha. yes, it is a movie about finding love actually. I have always thought myself  a little bit more tougher than to cry on a movie about love. hmm.but I did, didn’t I?.
Quite light but meaningful message send, the movie. it is actually based on a novel by Jane Austen. this movie makes me wanted to read all of Jane Austen novels.

yes, I’m going back to the books. I need to.

This entry was posted in she rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

