This is the story of a girl name Jill

All play makes Jill a no one, all work makes Jill a no fun.

Seriously, I don’t know what is happening.
could it be because I hadn’t enough fun before?
could it be because grews up faster then I should?
could it be because I have tasted something other then my ordinary?
could it be because I have seen what I should have not see?

could it be because I’m just tired?
Could it be because it has been too long?

could it be this despair is killing me slowly?
could it be I’m just thinking too much?
could it be because I have got none?
could it be because i have none makes me have two of none?

could it be because I can’t let it go?

could it be I have not wanting it so much?
could it be I have been wanting it so much and it has been so long makes me thinking too much and I am just so tired?

yes, that could be the reason.

yes, and I think that I have been thinking too much.

I have been wanting it so much and it has been so long makes me thinking too much and I am just so tired.

pheww, hang on there, ika.
Hang on there. just a bit more. just a bit more. just a bit more.
This has to go for you to let it over.
This has to go.

deep breath. hmmmm-phuhhhhh. hmmmmm-phuhhh.

Hang on there, ika. Chant with me

JUST A BIT MORE. JUST A BIT MORE. JUST A BIT MORE. JUST A BIT MORE

Just breath. Just live. Just do. Don’t think. Don’t whine.
Just breath and close your eyes.
It willpass with out you know it.
Just breath. Hang on there.

Deep breath.

This entry was posted in she rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

