Flash

I thought I saw you in a flash.
today.

I know its you. I recognize that *****
That flash made my day, this long cold and hard day….just so you know.

No, I’m not a stalker
No, I’m not a psycho.
No, I’m not your secret admirer or what sort

and … no, I’m not in my denial state

I just thought you are interesting.

you know, like when you past a shelfs full of cookies at grocery..just something that catches the corner of your eyes.. you stop and really take a look back. the right kind of flavour. the right bite size. maybe a price that make you think twice…hmm.. maybe not the right kind of calories, but the thought of eating you is a pleasure. a guilty kind of pleasure.

gosh. ahahaha.

thing is, you had me
the first time you said hello.

yeah, maybe …. maybe I’m in my denial state.

This entry was posted in she rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

