Outdoor entertaining

I know my lack of architecture entry seems to contradict to what I do for living. A friend once asked why don’t I blog about my thesis much? because she would love to hear and share. Aww, cute….really.

Point is, to me that is what I’ve sleep, eat, shower with. It’s been in my head 24/7 and sometimes just had enough of it. So that is why I don’t write much about my thesis. Maybe I would…later when I’m over it. However, what I do love to share in my architecture folder are some beautiful spaces I’ve seen or imagine or just love.

 

 

image from style files

This entry was posted in architecture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

